• Русский English 
+38(063) 2 007 007, +38(066) 3 007 007, +38(098) 3 007 007
info@deepmaster.com
deepmaster@mail.ua
Home → Spearfishing → FINS → action Deep Master "Сlassic" carbon fins (sweep "С")
FINS
action Deep Master "Сlassic" carbon fins (sweep "С")
action Deep Master "Сlassic" carbon fins (sweep "С")action Deep Master "Сlassic" carbon fins (sweep "С")

action Deep Master "Сlassic" carbon fins (sweep "С")

Product code: : fins003-action
 (100)
$216.00
(€180)
Add to comparison
  • All
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews

Description

Deep Master Pure Carbon fins.

You can clarify the availability of fins with the certain footpocket size and the blade stiffness at our administrators by the contact phone numbers.


CONSTRUCTION

1. The blades of Deep Master fins are manufactured of carbon fiber because this material turns the most of the physical work of the swimmer to speed of his movements in the water.
2. Deep Master Carbon fiber blades are manufactured of high strength and high modulus carbon fiber. This combination allows to reach the maximal elasticity at a relatively meager thickness of the fin blade.
3. Using the unidirectional carbon fiber we can exactly define the physical and mechanical characteristics of the blades as the blade works mainly in bending and much less in other directions. And curved carbon fiber in the braided fabric works on the order of magnitude worse than perfectly smooth fiber does in the unidirectional fabric.
4. The unidirectional fibers are stacked for the perception of torsional loading in the new Deep Master fins' blades. It appears with a sudden maneuver of the swimmer or malfunction of the foot. This innovation made fins' movements more stable during any maneuvers.
5. Production of polymer with no air inside (it is evident from the perfectly smooth surface, but not on the surface of a conventional plastic) is reached by using of an autoclave technology. It decreases the weight of a detail maintaining its strength. Low weight and high strength of Deep Master products make them the best products on the market.
6. And one of the main advantages. In order all stacked carbon fiber layers saved their direction instead of being blurred (as it happens using low viscosity epoxy resin) we use the binder that melts only at 80 degrees Celsius when fibers are clamped in the snap of an autoclave under pressure. This technology provides extremely high strength values and low water absorption for the gear.





Specifications

Related Items

Similar goods

• Русский English 
+38(063) 2 007 007, +38(066) 3 007 007, +38(098) 3 007 007
info@deepmaster.com
deepmaster@mail.ua
Главная → Подводная охота → Ласты → Акция. Ласты (Калоша "DM" или "Pathos" + пластины "Deep Master" Carbon (Строй "С")
Ласты
Акция. Ласты (Калоша "DM" или "Pathos" + пластины "Deep Master" Carbon (Строй "С")
Акция. Ласты (Калоша "DM" или "Pathos" + пластины "Deep Master" Carbon (Строй "С")Акция. Ласты (Калоша "DM" или "Pathos" + пластины "Deep Master" Carbon (Строй "С")

Акция. Ласты (Калоша "DM" или "Pathos" + пластины "Deep Master" Carbon (Строй "С")

Код товара: : fins003-action
 (99)
6,408 UAH
(€180)
Добавить к сравнению
  • Все
  • Описание
  • Характеристики
  • Отзывы

Описание

Ласты Deep Master "Сlassic"


Материал: чистый карбон

Строй пластины: "С"
Угол: 24°
Комплектация калошами: Deep Master / Pathos


Наличие жесткостей уточняйте у менеджеров магазина по контактным номерам телефона или электронной почте.

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ

1. Лопасти ласт Deep Master изготавливаются из карбона, т.к. этот материал максимально эффективно превращает физическую работу ноги пловца в скорость его передвижения в воде.
2. В ластах Deep Master применяется высокопрочный и высокомодульный карбон. Это сочетание дает возможность получить максимальную упругость при относительно мизерной толщине лопасти ласты.
3. Применяя однонаправленный карбон мы можем точно задать физико-механические характеристики лопасти, так как лопасть работает в основном на изгиб и гараздо меньше в других направлениях. А изогнутые волокна карбона, находящиеся в плетеной ткани, работают на порядок хуже идеально ровных волокон в однонаправленной ткани.
4. В новых лопастях ласт Deep Master однонаправленные волокна уложены и для восприятия скручивающих нагрузок. Они появляются при резком маневре пловца или при неправильной работе ноги. Это новшество придало более устойчивую работу ластам в любых маневрах.
5. Получение пластика без воздуха внутри (это видно по идеальной зеркальной поверхности, а не по раковинкам на поверхности обычного пластика) достигается применением автоклавной технологии. Это уменьшает вес детали, сохраняя прочность. Малый вес и высокая прочность изделий Deep Master делают их самым лучшим продуктом среди существующих на рынке.
6. И одно из самых главных достоинств. Чтобы все выложенные слои карбона в лопастях Deep Master сохранили свое напраление при запекании, а не "поплыли", как это происходит при применении жидкотекучей эпоксидной смолы, мы применяем связующее, расплавляемое только при 80 градусах Цельсия, когда волокна зажаты в оснастке автоклава под давлением. Данная технология обеспечивает спортивному снаряжению максимально высокие показатели прочности и низкую гигроскопичность.



Характеристики

Похожие товары

Cопутствующие товары